Dorothy Hegarty Award Winners 2013

ATLA Staff Writer

The Dorothy Hegarty Award is presented annually to the author(s) of the paper published in the previous year’s volume of FRAME’s scientific journal, ATLA, which, in the opinion of the members of the Editorial Board, is likely to make the most significant contribution to the reduction, refinement and/or replacement of animal experimentation.
You need to register (for free) to download this article. Please log in/register here.